About us

Keylight - difference in details

We are glad to offer our customers professional service in the area of architectural 3D visualization and presentation. We are easy to work with and thoughtful service will allow you to keep up with the latest updates on the project. To prevent inaccuracies a constant quality control is introduced at all stages of the work.

Our team is able to implement projects of any scale and complexity in terms of tight deadlines.
Feel free to contact us, you won't regret it!

The KEYLIGHT studio was founded by professionals in the field of three-dimensional graphics who share same ideas and views - Alexander Burbitsky and Dmitry Kosterev.

Alexandr Burbitsky

Born in the family of artists, graduated S.G. Stroganov Moscow State University of Art and Industry,"Interior design" faculty. Started his career in computer graphics in 2003. Since then has worked in various large studios such as iCube and Transparenthouse, later became one of the founders of CGSputnik - service for the sale and exchange of 3D-models http://www.cgsputnik.com. Since 2016 joined Bloomimages team in Hamburg.

Dmitry Kosterev

More than 10 years of specializing in the field of architectural visualization. Successful management and participation in major projects in global reputed companies - Toyota, Honda, Mazda, Gensler, etc. In his spare time he is teaching in CG schools.

Irina Esipchuk

Project Manager. By profession and occupation she is an environmental designer. She is infatuated with 3D graphics and everything connected with it. irreplaceable helpmate in all respects conecting with studio functioning and communication during the projects.

О компании

Keylight - разница в деталях

Мы создали студию, чтобы предлагать вам профессиональные услуги в области архитектурной 3Д визуализации и презентаций. С нами легко работать, продуманный сервис позволит вам всегда быть в курсе проекта. Для удобства наших клиентов в компании внедрен постоянный контроль качества. Это позволяет предотвратить появление неточностей на всех этапах проекта.

Наша команда способна реализовывать проекты любого масштаба и сложности в реальные сроки.
Обращайтесь, вам понравится наша работа!

Студия KEYLIGHT была основана единомышленниками, профессионалами в области трехмерной графики - Александром Бурбицким и Дмитрием Костеревым.

Александр Бурбицкий

Родился в семье художников, закончил МГХПУ им Строганова, факультет "Проектирование интерьеров", профессионально занимается трехмерной графикой с 2003 года. Работал в крупных студиях iCube и Transparenthouse, позднее стал одним из основателей компании UMgraphics и сервиса по продаже и обмену 3D-моделями http://www.cgsputnik.com

Дмитрий Костерев

Более 10 лет специализируется в области архитектурной визуализации. Успешное управление и участие в крупных проектах известных мировых компаний - Toyota, Honda, Mazda, Gensler и т.д. В свободное время преподает в специализированных школах компьютерной графики.

Ирина Есипчук

Проект-менеджер. По профессии и призванию - дизайнер среды. Сильно увлечена 3Д графикой и всем, что с этим связанно. Незаменимая помощница во всех аспектах, связанных с функционированием студии и коммуникации на проектах.